Ideas

May 7, 2014 § Leave a comment

I said I wanted to look into the use of patterns, so I created some abstracted patterns using animal prints. This idea came from Tyler’s use of animal furs and prints in his clothing range, though I don’t think I’m going to progress anything with this idea, it was simply a random idea.
I also began some basic illustration stuff, which I plan on doing some collage-y eque like design, gaining a rough cartoony style. I’ll also start looking in typography use.

Screen Shot 2014-05-15 at 12.28.33

 

Screen Shot 2014-05-15 at 13.13.11

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ideas at Leo Patterson.

meta

