Some Slight Adjustments

October 15, 2013 § Leave a comment

Since I had my initial 30 bottle caps, I wasn’t fully happy with all them, reason being because there were several caps which were all too the same, these being the different flavors of each drink, I would have felt much happier if the logo was different in some way, not just the colour. I was going to tackle this problem by going round some of my local bars and pubs to attain some new ones to replace said caps, but my friend actually offered to do this task for me, as she works in a bar herself, so it all goes full circle really: I got my original caps from working in a bar, Sophia claimed these new ones also from working in a bar. The below image shows the caps which are getting replaced, and the caps of which will take their place.

The bottle caps on the left are getting replaced by the bottle caps to the right of them.

The bottle caps on the left are getting replaced by the bottle caps to the right of them.

 

Here I aligned the caps of which are being replaced with the caps that are similar, showing the reason why I'm replacing them. The four caps on the left are the ones I'm keeping. The black cap hasn't got a comparison, I simply find this one too plain, and wanted to rid of it.

Here I aligned the caps of which are being replaced with the caps that are similar, showing the reason why I’m replacing them. The four caps at the bottom are the ones I’m keeping. The black cap hasn’t got a comparison, I simply find this one too plain, and wanted to rid of it.

30 bottle caps

Here are my revised 30 bottle caps, with the replacements all located in the left column.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some Slight Adjustments at Leo Patterson.

meta

